The Newspapers

Good morning guys! Are we ready to frankly-up our day? It was a very tiring week for me as I had a lot of things to do like the show itself, the press
conference, the interviews, getting used to a new home and a new life here in Milan, you know… the “new-in-town” stuff.
Yesterday started out really good; the press office of Frankie Morello sent me the “Il Giornale” of the day before in which I was mentioned as the new
blogger of the firm. They even included a full shot of me with my best friend on the front row of the runway. Now that’s cute! Yeah, that’s my
morning mocha that you see in the picture and the huge red lip is just a funny little notebook I got from a store on Porta Ticinese. Lovely, isn’t
it? Believe me, it’s already full of things to do!

Leave a Reply

