My motto? Well, shop till you drop!

God, it was quite a stressful morning for me today! The lady who takes care of the house decided not to come (sales in the stores? the research for a perfect dress for VFNO? just plain laziness? who knows!) so I had to do all the cleaning myself, can you imagine? Anyways, in the end, I did a good job that the house is as clean as it could ever get but I was so tired and down so I took a little nap then decided to go out for shopping. But in Milan, I do not know any concept stores so I ended up going to Corso Como 10 where I bought some nice books on fashion. They didn’t let me take any pictures there so I am sharing the amazing ones I had taken in Paris in a concept store in the Le Marais area. I bought a lot of stuff from there, can’t you see? Everything was sooooo Frankie Morello, OMG j’adore! What are you up to tonight, guys? Anyone wanna hang out?

Bloody kisses as usual

Mirian

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

