♥ All the lovers ♥

All the lovers! Yeah, I’m a very lucky vampire with a lot of young, sweet boys falling in love with me! It was a crazy week really, I didn’t have a lot of time to blog because Andrew arrived here in Milan and so I spent some time with him. He met the designers of Frankie Morello, Maurizio Modica and Pierfrancesco Gigliotti when they were busy at Pelota for the upcoming fashion show. Then on 23rd, we went to see the show which was an amazing experience for a fashionista like me. On 24th, finally, I had my little party in the flagship store on Corso Matteotti. I should thank you all for your attention and care! There was a lot of people who came to see me, so I am very happy about this. In the meantime, I got a lot features on a variety of different magazines and I did some other photoshoots for the october issues of other Italian magazines so watch this space! Soon, I’ll post some pictures from my event so that you can get to know my ‘sisters’ and of course ‘the boys’… Oh yes, you’ve heard it right… ‘The boys!’. Later! Xoxo Mirian

Comments
One Response to “♥ All the lovers ♥”

Leave a Reply

