Mirian: The Fashion Week’tim!

Hello, my lovers! How are you? I am so sorry that I couldn’t have written very frequently in these days but the Milan and the Paris fashion weeks were so overwhelming with all that glamorous life style at its peak! I had a lot of fun, met a lot of cool people, did a lot of PR for myself and now thanks to you, I am quite a digital media icon! I was just browsing through the blogs and pubblications I’ve been featured on and I must say I am very touched! I met amazing bloggers like Bryanboy, Chiara Ferragni, Trenditrendy, Jakeinprogress, Micol Zanzuri, Valentina Siragusa, Coopstyle… I also met people from Marie Claire Italy, Grazia Italy, Max Italy… Dea Curic and Stefano Guerrini were so nice with me that they did an amazing photoshoot for the new issue (go buy it!) of MADE magazine and Vogue Turkey did an exclusive article on my summer adventures…

Leave a Reply

